Programme Coordinator

Image
Peter Cusack
Peter Cusack
Ridge to Reef Programme Coordinator
peterc@spc.int

Science Team

Image
sam
Samasoni Sauni
Science and National Project Leader
samasonis@spc.int
Image
John
John Adams Carreon
Science Intern
​​​​​johnc@spc.int 
 
Image
George
George Naboutuiloma
Science Intern
georgen@spc.int

Monitoring and Evaluation

Image
Jose_Antonio
Jose Antonio 
Country Coordination Monitoring and Evaluation Adviser
josea@spc.int

Communication and Knowledge Management  

Image
Fononga Mangisi- Mafileo
Fononga Va’inga Mangisi- Mafileo
Communications and Knowledge Management Adviser
fonongam@spc.int
Image
navneet
Navneet Lal
Web and Print Graphic Multimedia Assistant
navneetl@spc.int

Admin and Finance 

Image
Vere
Vere Bakani
Programme Administrator
verenaisiba@spc.int
Image
Swastika
Swastika Devi
Finance Officer
swastikad@spc.int